#### BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FORSYTH COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER WINSTON-SALEM, NC 27101

DAVID R. PLYLER Chairman DEBRA CONRAD Vice Chair BEAUFORT O. BAILEY TED KAPLAN RICHARD V. LINVILLE WALTER MARSHALL GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT



# Special Meeting Agenda Summary

## MAY 27, 2010 - GOVERNMENT CENTER - 2:00 P.M.

### PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE led by Commissioner Walter Marshall

1. Consideration of Adoption of the FY 2010-2011 Budget Ordinance (Public Hearing Held and Closed on May 24, 2010)

Motion for Approval: Second: Unanimously Approved Vice Chair Whisenhunt Commissioner Kaplan

### ADJOURNMENT

Motion for Adjournment: Second: Unanimously Approved Approximate Time:

Commissioner Kaplan Commissioner Bailey

3:00 p.m.

Assistance for Disabled Persons will be Provided with 48 hours Notification to the Clerk to the Board at (336) 703-2020