2016
Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Sunday, March 27 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 9 Staff Day
Friday, December 23 (1/2 day) Christmas
Saturday, December 24 Christmas
Sunday, December 25 Christmas
Monday, December 26 Christmas
Tuesday, December 27 Christmas
2017
Date Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 8 Staff Development Day
Friday, December 22 (1/2 day) Christmas
Saturday, December 23 Christmas
Sunday, December 24 Christmas
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 Christmas