2019 Holiday Closings
Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Sunday, April 21 Easter
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas
Friday, December 6 Staff Development Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas
Thursday, December 26 Christmas