NOTICE OF FORSYTH COUNTY ABSENTEE BOARD MEETINGS
  • By Michelle Bobadilla
  • Posted Saturday, October 3, 2020

NOTICE OF FORSYTH COUNTY ABSENTEE BOARD MEETINGS

The Forsyth County Board of Elections will hold a video conference meeting for all dates listed below.

5:00 P.M. Tuesday October 6, 2020
5:00 P.M. Thursday October 8, 2020
5:00 P.M. Tuesday October 13, 2020
5:00 P.M. Thursday October 15, 2020
5:00 P.M. Tuesday October 20, 2020
5:00 P.M. Thursday October 22, 2020
5:00 P.M. Tuesday October 27, 2020
5:00 P.M. Thursday October 29, 2020
4:00 P.M. Monday November 2, 2020
2:00 P.M. Tuesday November 3, 2020
2:00 P.M. Thursday November 12, 2020 (Supplemental Absentee Meeting)

Members of the public may join the meeting by clicking on this link.

The Agenda for each Meeting Will Include:
1. Meeting Called to Order
2. Pledge of Allegiance
3. Moment of Silence
4. Public Comments
If you wish to speak, please click on this link at 4:45 pm on the day of the meeting and inform the Board Clerk. You will be recognized to speak during the public comment period in the order you have joined the meeting. The Chairperson will also ask for any additional speakers before the meeting is called to order.
5. Approval of Meeting Minutes
6. Approval of Absentee Ballots
7. Pre-Processing of Absentee Ballots
8. Other Business
9. Adjourn
*Other business may be discussed and additional items added to the agenda.

For additional information please contact the Forsyth County Board of Elections at (336)703-2800.

NC 211
Getting Married?  Complete your worksheet online.